Hello My Name is Guitarmanmike

Hello my name is guitarmanmike and I am the Rhythm guitar player for the Jkanes! Don’t worry I am not taking Jimmy’s place. He is the Lead guitar player in  the band and I’m just here to help him! Oh and here is my Profile picture:

hihi2

4 Responses to “Hello My Name is Guitarmanmike”

  1. drummerdudeian Says:

    your nothing mike even though your in the band

  2. guitarmanjim Says:

    YES HE IS

  3. guitarmanjim Says:

    Hes great!

  4. in your dreams jim ………………………………………………………..no offense

Leave a Reply

