NFS:Champs List

Need For Speed:

Champs List

1. Jim                            Dodge Viper

2.Matt                            Lexis Is900

3.Shawn                          Pursuit 9

4.Frank                          Lexis IS300

5.Nick                           Dodge Viper

6.RAZOR                             BMW

7.Mike                             Tobisha

8. Joe                             Dodge Viper

9.Vic                                  BMW

10.Taz                           Pursuit 878

11.BULL                          Krazer 77

12.Ronnie                        Saber99

13.Sonny                           BMW

14.Izzy                              CCC

15.BOB                              BMW


One Response to “NFS:Champs List”

  1. Jim RULE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: